Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Christmas Vacation Begins
4:21 p.m. || December 19, 2003

So today was the last day before Christmas break.

I�m so depressed! I won�t be able to go to school for another three weeks--we�re going to Hawaii the 29th and won�t be back till the 9th of January. It�s going to be the longest three weeks of my whole life!

LOL. I can see all your expressions, read your thoughts: �ARE YOU CRAZY?!?!� Maybe I am...Ready for a corny line?...Crazy in love.

Okay, that�s your cue to roll your eyes, groan, whatever. I promise I�ll never say that again. It just fit really perfectly right there. :D

I�m not gonna see Logan for a long, long three weeks! Or Nate. Or Lute. Or Bryce.

I miss all these boys that have suddenly become involved in my life.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023