Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Fragile Trust
11:55 a.m. || November 12, 2014

She called me "beautifully transparent."

I'm SO GLAD she gets that.

I guess I'm glad she thinks it's a beautiful thing. Being transparent is something I strive for, but it makes me nervous every time I do it. And on Facebook I do my best to be super transparent, although not as much as I am on here.

I have this fragile trust in people.

I have to leave that there, though, because I'm still sick and Micah's asleep and I really need my naps.

Dear Lord, please let Micah sleep long enough for me to get a good nap in!

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023