Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

I MISS FLOWERS!!!
5:07 p.m. || May 08, 2015

Ugh. I really miss being around flowers.

Maybe I just need to keep arrangements in my house... ALL the TIME. A flower budget.

I went into Safeway today and it was an explosion of flowers. (Mother's Day coming up much?) Just beautiful. And Safeway has the best flowers of any grocery stores I've been in.

It makes me wonder if I should go back to work. What on earth would we do for childcare? If only Micah could come with me.

Which makes me think, work from home? Open my own business? Use the garage as my design area?

It's really hard to know what to do.

Thinking...

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023