Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Lonely Diary...
10:18 p.m. || November 10, 2015

Sigh. It's sad that nobody reads this anymore. :(

I just came to babble about how I still can't believe I'm actually excited about the idea having another baby. ??!! Life is weird.

Today I was looking at my Amazon list for "baby stuff," which I haven't looked at in ages, and I saw the baby swing that we loved for Micah on there, and I thought, "Won't it be sweet to be swinging another baby in one of those again??"

Like I said. Life is weird.

:)

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023