Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Ziva's Pride (And Other NCIS Observations)
10:03 p.m. || March 17, 2016

Most of the time I see myself as a cross between McGee and Abby. Half awkward but self-sufficient geek and half overemotional Abby.

But after watching Season 7, episode 1, it's become quite clear that Ziva and I share a hefty dose of pride and reluctance to admit mistakes. :Z It's hard watching her struggle with it. You can tell it's killing her to have ruined her relationships, but she can't say she's sorry.

Man, that's WAY too familiar.

:Z :( :(

It was also hard to watch Gibbs be at odds with her. I didn't even realize that's what was going on until Ziva confronted him about it, because I had forgotten about what Vance told him that completely destroyed the solid trust he had with her.

The sense of betrayal Gibbs must have had... I can't even fathom.

And I realized just now how incredibly manipulative Tony can be. He knows exactly what buttons to push to rile people up. I would have hated him in high school. In fact, I think I knew a Tony... But his name was Josh. He made me so angry and he didn't even know I was listening.

ANYWAY. It's late. And I get to SLEEP IN tomorrow. Finally! I am so ready for sleep. <3

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023