Present Past Profile Testimony Cast Quotes Dreams & Goals Guestbook Notes Design Host

�who am I: I'm a small town girl, living in the big city, learning to trust God. I married a wonderful, patient man, Stephen, in October of 2008 and we had our first child, Micah, in June 2014. I've been keeping this diary since I was 16 years old, so it has seen a lot of life with me!

�likes: singing my soul out, writing my heart out, learning new things, falling in love, helping people, thinking about life, talking things through, dancing

�dislikes: not knowing where I'm going, fighting, losing touch with friends, making mistakes

�current reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

�old reads:
icofxcnika
iamhephzibah
eowyn86
araquen
onlygrace
howgoesit
twintale

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Evidences of Grace in Brittni's Life
12:28 p.m. || August 24, 2016

Spitting mad!!! Spitting mad!!!

Today I got a good insight into my friend Brittni's history with religion. She says she was abused, in every sense of the word, by people claiming to be Christians. Oh man. That makes me soooooo so so so so so angry and hurt for her. Not to mention despairing. It is so hard to help people understand the true meaning of grace when they've been so hurt.

HOWEVER. I also learned that Jay (her fiance) was raised in the church and graduated from a Christian college with a degree in youth ministries. :) This is really cool to me. Obviously God is at work in her life!! I'm so excited about that. I have a feeling she will come around eventually. And won't that be a glorious day!

It's nice to know that she has a really close relationship with someone who is a Christian.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Bucket List - 2019 - July 28, 2019

Stephen's Out of Town - April 24, 2019

A Little Bit "Extra" - April 01, 2019

Mara <3 - April 01, 2019

God's Justice and My Mom - March 24, 2019