Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Deliberate Disobedience Has Begun
4:41 p.m. || August 31, 2016

Ugh. I'm going to cry.

Micah is being very badly behaved lately. Especially in Grandma's room. And I don't know what to do about it. Today he threw things after I told him not to. After looking me straight in the face and throwing them anyway.

So I guess we have entered the real "terrible two" phase.

I just seriously don't know how to discipline him in front of other people. We spank, but I'm so dang terrified about being judged for that. And I just have NO idea where Grandma is coming from.

Yet another reason I can't wait to get out of this house.

But I'm feeling super emotional and sad today. It could be the weather--it legitimately rained for the first time in AGES today. It could possibly be hormones. I think we might have succeeded in getting pregnant this time (!!) but I won't know for a couple weeks still.

It's only 5:45... I have no idea what else to do today. Depression sucks.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023