Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Pregnancy Journal: 9 Weeks 6 Days
1:42 p.m. || October 23, 2016

I finally hit a turning point with the sickness I've been dealing with this last week. Praise God! It turns out what has been making me feel soooooooo sick all over is not nausea, but constipation.

Totally unglamorous subject, I know.

But I tell you. Ever since I started eating bran flakes, fruits, and vegetables, drinking more water, and staying away from the high-fat, processed foods I was eating, I have felt like a new person.

I do also think that in general the hormones are FINALLY calming down, praise the Lord. I've just felt better overall, less bad days and more good ones. I'm soooooo happy!

We carved our pumpkins this week and I think I will post them next Sunday as our announcement.

Today we got to see Tori in church, so I got to tell her. She's the one friend I was sad about not being able to tell personally. (She attends the middle service usually.) It was good to see her in our service today. She gave me a great big hug. That's why I like her so much. :)

We got our first ultrasound last Monday and kiddo had a nice strong little heartbeat. :) Won't get to hear it until Nov. 28th--looking forward to that day!

Well, I actually should be taking a nap. So I'm going to try again.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023