Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

The Biggest Divide
8:53 p.m. || November 10, 2016

Dear Diary,

How. On earth. Do people live with an honest to goodness belief that free will trumps God's sovereignty. I mean how.

What's crazy, Diary, is that these people would ask me, how on earth do you live with the belief that God's will trumps human free will?

I have no idea how to ever resolve this argument. Ever.

But I just absolutely could not function if I believed humans were more powerful than God.

I mean, they must not believe God could possibly be all-powerful AND good.

I mean how?

HOW? DO YOU LIVE? LIKE THAT?

I don't know.

I absolutely couldn't.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023