Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

CARI!!!!!!
12:22 p.m. || December 25, 2016

HOLY FREAKING COW!!!!!! MY SISTER-IN-LAW CARI IS PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't care about everyone else's year. We've had a fantastic year. New house. New baby. And COUSINS ON THE WAY NO WAY!!! Real honest-to-goodness 1st cousins that are close in age!!!

I don't know why I feel like crying that Cari's pregnant but I do. I can't even tell what kind of crying it is. I'm not sad. I'm a little worried. I'm worried her body won't handle pregnancy well. She has scoliosis and some other problems that could complicate a pregnancy. And I don't want her to have to go through that.

But if it ends up being a healthy pregnancy I am SO FREAKING EXCITED!!!!!!!

So yeah. Basically I'm bipolar, as usual! :) So many emotions. Goodness.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023