Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

"You're Just Like Your Grandpa"
11:50 a.m. || March 11, 2017

Me: "I'm just doing what needs done."
Stephen: "You sound just like your grandpa."

His comment made me super proud.

The older I get, the more I realize how much like my grandpa I am. Both in good ways (getting things done that need doing) and in bad ways (being too perfectionistic and stuffing my emotions). Overall, my grandpa is an extremely honorable man and worthy of my looking-up-to. It seems like every day I am more and more thankful that Grandma and Grandpa were part of my life. So much crazy redemption in that that I can't even begin to explain.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023