Present Past Profile Testimony Cast Quotes Dreams & Goals Guestbook Notes Design Host

�who am I: I'm a small town girl, living in the big city, learning to trust God. I married a wonderful, patient man, Stephen, in October of 2008 and we had our first child, Micah, in June 2014. I've been keeping this diary since I was 16 years old, so it has seen a lot of life with me!

�likes: singing my soul out, writing my heart out, learning new things, falling in love, helping people, thinking about life, talking things through, dancing

�dislikes: not knowing where I'm going, fighting, losing touch with friends, making mistakes

�current reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

�old reads:
icofxcnika
iamhephzibah
eowyn86
araquen
onlygrace
howgoesit
twintale

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Way Too Pregnant For This
1:49 p.m. || May 04, 2017

Oh boy. Angry pregnant lady.

Today was one of those classic days pregnant women always vent about.

But I don't want to be angry anymore. So I am going to not dwell on it.

1) The mall really. Really. Really. Needs more bathrooms. :( :( :(
2) I should really. Really. Really. Have remembered and USED the stroller today.
3) I really. Really. Really. Needs some summer-friendly maternity clothes.
4) Why oh why is everything maternity fitted these days?
5) Why oh why are the only bras that fit me $50+?
6) Thankful for the woman who let me go in front of her at the store.
7) Thankful for the grace to hold my tongue when some people would have said I had every right to let it loose.

I do not have a "right" to lacerate people with my words. That is not a freedom Christ grants me.

Instead I have the freedom to NOT lash out because I know this world and this life is but a passing thing.

Finally, heat + me + pregnancy + toddler = exhausting.

And 75 degrees in the May sun is still too hot for me. No matter what Stephen or my mom try to say.

AccuWeather says it is currently 82 but feels like 93. I feel justified. That 75 degrees at the playground today definitely felt like 85.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Bucket List - 2019 - July 28, 2019

Stephen's Out of Town - April 24, 2019

A Little Bit "Extra" - April 01, 2019

Mara <3 - April 01, 2019

God's Justice and My Mom - March 24, 2019