Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Jill
9:42 p.m. || November 29, 2020

I just want to say this. I love Jill and I am so glad we're friends.

When I first met her and I was looking at the three women up front telling us about a homeschool co-op, I looked at Jill and thought, "Her. She's the one I would get along with."

And here we are, two years later, getting closer and closer. God is so good.

This year has really been the year of growing friendships. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to do much with Jessica, but I've been able to connect with Jill and Heidi quite a bit. I'm so glad. In so many ways.

Thank you, Jesus.

<3 Stephanie

December 4: Yep. Still love Jill. :D We got to do a Christmas movie and make gingerbread cookies today. What was fun was, Jill doesn't really know how to bake. So I got to show her. And....I mean....I LOVE BAKING. So. It was perfect, really. I think I am going to give her a baking-oriented Christmas gift this year. :D

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023