Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Birthday...Valentine's Day...Wedding Flowers
1:34 p.m. || February 10, 2013

I would love to be enjoying my birthday. But today my thoughts are consumed with stresses about Heidi's wedding flowers. The worst part is I don't even have time to sort out all the things I need to sort out before her wedding because it's Valentine's Day week, and I'll be working full-time and then some at the shop until Thursday. I've decided never to do another February wedding until I'm way more experienced--it's just too much to try and finagle everything around Valentine's Day week.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023