Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Grieving Lost Friendships
9:47 p.m. || May 08, 2023

Keep wanting to post on Facebook and not knowing what to post. I guess I'm going through a lot of feelings.

I started weaning down my antidepressant. I've only taken one step down and I've been okay, except for being extra emotional and weepy. Sounds like hormones, haha, but I'm on my 2nd month now on this dose. Definitely more emotional, sensitive, etc.

The boys keep flip-flopping weeks on who will be difficult (they do that... :/ *sigh*). We just finished a couple difficult weeks with Benji. This week Micah is losing his temper a LOT. And when he loses his temper, it's super intense and scary.

But the worst part is the news we got last week. Jonah's parents are moving. They didn't tell us a thing about it; we were totally blindsided. Our suspicion is divorce. So...Tragic on SO many levels. Micah loves Jonah. We had some really sweet, fun memories with them. :'(

Anyway. Grief sucks. The end.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023