Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Improvement
1:25 p.m. || February 18, 2016

Well, my rough week finally turned a corner and started to get better! I even went to MOPS today and somewhat enjoyed it. I think Josie talked to Caroline and told Caroline to try and connect with me (because I told Josie that I like the two of them).

You know what I honestly think might have been the problem? Sleep deprivation. I got a good nap in Tuesday and, what do you know, life started improving.

MOPS was interesting today, because two girls asked me how I was doing, and I felt compelled to tell them the honest truth--about how the week started with depression (although it's better now). It was interesting because the girls responded with sympathy. Not shock or fear, just understanding. I guess it's more common in the group than I thought. So that was neat.

Anyway, tomorrow there are a lot of things going on and I still have to find time to pack and leave for the retreat. :S Not sure what I'm going to do, but I probably shouldn't just waste time typing about it. ;)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023