Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Schoolwork
3:52 p.m. || October 16, 2004

YAAY! I get to do whatever I want now!! I finally got halfway through this paper I have to write for Biblical Studies.

That took FOREVER! I'm SO ready to do anything else now!!

Good grief, that really did take forever. I've been here since 1:00. AGH! I'VE BEEN SITTING PERFECTLY STILL AT A COMPUTER FOR 3 HOURS!!!! No wonder I feel as if I'm about to go crazy!

And I still have to write the other half tomorrow. Ugghh... Oh well. Maybe tomorrow I will read the articles first and THEN write the paper on them, not read the articles and type as I go along. That seems to take longer. And you don't take in quite as much.

Wow. Freedom feels good.

Aye-yi. I still have a bunch of pages to read in Zondervan's Handbook of the Bible for that same class. Bleh.

That's my new favorite word: bleh. Isn't it a descriptive interjection? Especially for boring schoolwork. :)

LOL. I can do whatever I want. Guess what I'm doing? (Besides writing in here.) Researching Ireland, for my French class.

No, I'm not a nerd! ;D

Well, it's pretty easy. I just have to find a few things about its connection to the EU.

Okay, I'm done with my random entry. Feels good to write another of those--not have all these pressing emotional issues clouding my brain up. LOL. Bye!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023