Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Stephen's Out of Town
9:46 p.m. || April 24, 2019

Dear Diary,

THIS IS REALLY FREAKING HARD.

Stephen is about 2000 miles away for work. All week long.

Today I didn't hear from him at all until, like, 6:00.

I. Was. A. MESS.

YOU CAN'T DO THAT TO ME, HUSBAND.

He's been gone since Monday. Mom was here Monday and Tuesday night. Tomorrow I am going to stay with my aunt, up where my mom, grandparents, and sister are. But tonight is HARD.

I am toying with the idea of turning on a movie and letting myself fall asleep on the couch. I know some people do that when their spouses are out of town.

I could never live Elizabeth's life.

He comes back Friday.

The kids have been good.

Do you know I have a toddler and an almost-5-year-old now? Yeesh, I wish I updated this diary more often.

Dishes. I need to finish dishes.

Must. Distract.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023