Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Overwhelmed
9:49 a.m. || November 12, 2019

"Mommy, I'm so BORED."
Mommy, I need help."
"Need help, Mommy!"
"Don't hit me, Benji!"
"Let me read, Benji!"
"NO!"
"ANGRY!"
Boys, stop bugging each other.
"Mommy, when can we paint?"
"Mommy, where's my helmet? I want to go on a bike ride."
"When can we go to the park?"
"Honey, can you get this for me from the store?"
"Stephanie, will you be doing chapel tomorrow?"
"Stephanie, what's your class description and fees for next year?"
"Stephanie, should we combine preK tomorrow?"
"Did you see my other post? No, you don't need to do anything about it; just wanted to know if you saw it."
"We need to have a phone meeting during naptime."
Neighbor: "There's a Christmas lights tour every year and our neighborhood is part of it!"
We don't have a garage door opener.
I can't find my razor.
I can't find our dishwasher detergent.
Our fridge is pretty empty.
Our garbage cans are all full.
I haven't planned my lesson for my class tomorrow yet. Or songs for chapel.
I need to plan dinners.

At least we have the TV and wifi set up. And we've managed to fix one meal so far. Still surviving a lot on protein bars throughout the day, though.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023