Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Oh, How Can I Help?
11:38 a.m. || November 04, 2004

Well, that was dumb. I hate how I leap to conclusions and then they're wrong... Then people get mad. I hope Courtney doesn't get mad at me.

I'm really worried about her, though. I wrote to Brio magazine today asking what on earth I could say to her. (Then went and said something to her anyway. Brother.) Not that that was a great source to go to to get a fast answer. They DO give really good answers! That's not what I meant--I meant they just don't come as quick as I'd like them to.

Anyway. Oh, I just wish I could help!

- Stephanie

TroubledWith...Eating Disorders

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023