Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

SNOW!!! and... Streaking?!?!?
11:42 p.m. || November 30, 2004

IT SNOWED!!!! THERE ARE TWO OR THREE INCHES ON THE GROUND!!!!!

Oh my gosh. Putting aside my excitement about the snow for a moment.

A bunch of boys just ran outside, in the snow, around Ford dorm... in nothing but their underwear. And one guy was wearing a thong. EW EW EW EW!!!

And even more girls ran around Ford, too, in undershirts and underpants. OH MY GOSH!!!

And I missed out on it?!?!?!? No one TELLS me when they're going to do something absolutely insane but hilarious like this!!!

{falls out of chair laughing}

I have never seen a guy in just his underwear before.

Oh man. I can't wait to hear the TALK tomorrow! :D

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023