Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Angela!!!!
6:37 p.m. || December 23, 2004

YYYAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just talked to Angela!! It was the first time we'd ever talked. We've e-mailed and left notes and such, and we finally got to actually talk! :D I'm SO happy!!!! She is absolutely the greatest friend/accountability partner anyone could ever ask for.

The sad thing is, she says she's going to stop keeping her diary. She doesn't want to cause me or another woman, woven-one, pain by talking about Andrew. I think it's awful that she should quit her diary just because of that. I mean, yes, it does hurt a lot to read the entries sometimes when I really am wishing I could find my guy... But it just doesn't seem fair to stifle someone else's joy for that! But, as I told her, I can't make her decisions. Although I still think it's very, very sad... People, if you read Angela's diary and love it and have gotten a lot out of it (like I know some have!!), don't forget you can e-mail her. :)

For now... Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023