Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

FIVE TIMES!!
8:24 p.m. || February 20, 2005

I can't believe this. HOW IS THIS FAIR?! My mother. Has seen. Phantom of the Opera. FIVE TIMES!!!!! Five stinkin' times!!!! How is this fair?!?!? I can't believe this. FIVE TIMES! And she has bought the soundtrack already... That settles it, I am GOING to Wal-Mart tomorrow and buying the darn soundtrack!! AGH! I cannot believe this... Why won't the dumb movie come to the dollar theater already?! Maybe I'll have to drive to ****** myself and PAY for all my friends to go see it... For heaven's sake!

I am so flustered.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023