Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Spring Venturing Its Way Into the World
2:11 p.m. || March 07, 2005

Today for the first time at 8:45 in the morning, the ground was not frosted over. YAY!

And today I was walking across a section of lawn and suddenly realized, "The grass is green!" At least it was somewhat green. I looked on it, amazed, wondering, "Was it this green all winter or is the grass really growing??" I'm tempted to think it's just like that all winter--mostly green but with yellow and tan blotches--especially since I looked around and all around me the other lawns were yellow and tan with little or no green whatsoever.

Oh well.

It is 62 degrees today.

SPRING IS COMING!!!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023