Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Saying Goodbye
3:56 p.m. || May 12, 2005

Ugh, what a day. I've been crying on and off all day. My roommate left... She's not coming back next year. I HATE THAT. :*( She's going to a college closer to her home, though. Oh, man, do I hate that she left, though... Not hate, like angry hate, but hate like I wish I didn't have to face this.

Goodbyes are really hard.

I'm exhausted... So I think that's all I'll say for now.

My mom comes tomorrow. That'll be happy... I wish she were here today, though.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023