Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

God, Please Spare Me!
9:41 a.m. || October 04, 2005

Father in heaven, save me.

I don't know why this is happening. I don't know why guys like Nate are attracted to girls like me. I don't know why I can't buck up and tell them to shove off.

Okay, instead of freaking out about it, I am going to ask you guys to say a prayer for me. This guy name Tad has attached himself to me and he is a LOT like Nate which means not only the bad qualities but the good, but because of the bad qualities, I want absolutely nothing to do with him romantically. Unfortunately, it appears he wants something to do with me romantically. I don't know how to tell him I'M NOT INTERESTED without hurting him or, worse, seeming like a jerk.

I wish he would just go away and leave me alone. Unfortunately, Nate never moved one easily from one girl to the next. He kept pursuing me. Tim didn't; all he was interested in was getting a girl in bed with him, so any girl qualified for an object of pursuit, and he moved on when I snubbed him, but that wasn't the case with Nate. Nate was looking, for Pete's sake, for a long-term relationship. And Tad is way more like Nate.

Please, please, please just go away!! :S

I'm freaking out again. Oh dear. Maybe I ought to say a prayer myself.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023