Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Got a Hold on Me
7:49 p.m. || November 26, 2002

This entry of Chantal's reminds me of me somewhat. Even if my entries seem like they say otherwise, there are several guys who still have a hold on me. There is this one guy I started liking in 3rd grade. I called him my "boyfriend" just 'cause I liked him. :D He switched to a different elementary school in town after 3rd grade but I kept on thinking about him tons. Then in 7th grade we finally went to the same middle school, and I liked him all that year... But then I met Justin and all other crushes faded, I thought, to nonexistence. But last year I noticed that every time I went through the halls and saw this other guy, little fluttering feelings came back to me. It was really weird, I realized he's definitely not "my type" in 8th grade. But then why in the world was I getting these feelings again??

At school there are a few guys who I can't decide what to do about. Being in that position really bugs me. There is this guy who is in Jazz Choir with me, he's really sweet, and a Christian too. I kinda like him. Guys who are really sweet always attract me. There is also this guy in my French class. Wow... That is a whole other story!

I guess I'll have to tell it later, though, because I need to get off the computer.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023