Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Broken
10:19 p.m. || April 16, 2006

Somebody pray for me and my family. My mother really wants out of here. She's going to secure a house near her younger sister and move as soon as I'm away at college again. It'll be easier not to come back to the house I grew up in after having been away for 4 months, but it will be hard to say goodbye to my house, and my town, during the summer while we're preparing for the move.

If my mom saw my tears, it would break her heart and she would probably postpone her move and prolong her own discomfort for me. So I'm going to do what's best for her and hide them. But I'll need some kind of support. So pray I find it.

My sister is planning on moving out this summer into an apartment with one of our old friends, and going to the college here. Or if Mom follows through with this plan to leave as soon as I'm back at college, Sam may follow her. Sam wants to get out of here, out on her own too. She would do well in a big city, and she would be able to go to one of the colleges she wants to if she moved with Mom.

So I am not sure what's going to happen this summer. I know one thing: things will be changing. We'll all need support. Please pray for us.

Love,
Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023