Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Sick, Sick, Sick :(
10:47 p.m. || May 08, 2006

So I got sick the first day of finals week. That was brilliant of me. I'm doing okay now. I'm dehydrated a little. But I was able to eat a bowl of chicken noodle soup, which tasted mm-mm-good.

I have a Geography final tomorrow. Ugh. NOT looking forward to taking it... I tried so hard to study tonight but I kept falling asleep. I have zero energy. I can only hope that by tomorrow I will be revived (and showered... I feel grimy-ick).

Yes, I do solicit your prayers, my friends. :) Also pray for my roommate. She caught the same bug I did! But she's a lot sicker than me, poor thing; she's been home all day today and yesterday.

Pray that everyone else stays healthy.

FRIDAY I GO HOME!!!!

In Christ,
Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023