Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Slowly Dying
7:21 p.m. || May 18, 2007

Without going into details... Will somebody just please pray for me and my sister and my family? Especially my sister. Bad relationships and depression, that's all I will say. I just wish all this would end, forever, completely. It won't and that makes me angry. Mostly at God, I guess. Why the h*** doesn't life work out right for everybody? And I'm sorry about the swearing--starred out or not--but sometimes that's all that cuts it. That's all that cuts it right now. My sister is slowly dying and I want to know where God is in all this.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023