Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

I Cannot Keep From Smiling :)
2:35 p.m. || September 28, 2003

My poor Elizabeth! But it's sooooo cute and funny...

She's going through exactly what I went through... Losing sleep over a boy. At least, that's what I think it is! I don't know, maybe it's just coincidence that the boy she likes asked her to homecoming early on in the week, and every day following she's been waking up at 6:00 AM and not being able to get back to sleep! :D Poor thing... I sympathize, and do pray about it, but it is so funny to watch!

But, I do have to say, at least with her it's 6:00 AM and not 2:30 AM!

Logan's been gone. A trip of some sort. I don't know where or why. But it sure made my life easier the last three days of the week! Tomorrow he'll probably be back, though, so I've got to prepare myself for another ride on the emotional rollercoaster of life with crushes. Whoopee... :)

Later!

-Stephanie

Song for today:

I'm coming back to the heart of worship
And it's all about You
All about You, Jesus
I'm sorry, Lord, for the thing I've made it
When it's all about You
It's all about You, Jesus....

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023