Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Life is Dark Enough
9:53 p.m. || March 03, 2008

No, I've decided, I do not like the new Diaryland look. It's only the colors I have a big issue with. Life is dark enough, especially for so many of the people who write on here. I don't think a black and red layout is helpful to people already struggling with severe depression, who use Diaryland to try and alleviate their depression. I wish I'd said as much in the e-mail, but I did say that the colors are too dark and that life is dark enough.

Quickie update on my life: Stephen was here this weekend. Saturday and Sunday were pretty rough--lots of hard conversations, many having to do with the clashing of his Calvinistic upbringing with my Wesleyan upbringing--but today things got very much wrapped up by way of a talk with NNU's awesome chaplain. :) It is amazing to me what Stephen and I have worked our way through in such a short time.

Ten days until our six-month anniversary! :D

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023