Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

I Don't Know What I'm Doing
5:34 p.m. || June 29, 2010

Dear God,

Why is it that I have such a self-worth struggle again? Lord, I thought I was over that. How come I have to relearn it?

God, teach me that I am okay as who I am. Please teach me again that I don't have to be other people's expectations of me. I think the new phase of life knocked me back into that frame of mind. Every time I enter a new phase I struggle with trying to "fit in" with the people who are also in that phase. It's hard to admit I just don't know what I'm doing. Please remind me that everyone else who entered this phase of life also didn't know what they were doing, and it's okay.

Thank you, Lord.

Also, please help me heal from this cold.

In Jesus' name I pray,
Amen.

Dear God,
I just don't know what I am doing.
Thank you for understanding.
Me.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023