Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Nothing to write...
2:35 p.m. || July 22, 2002

My dog is hilarious. Today I finished petting her out on the lawn and got up to go and I heard her sneeze. It was the 4th time since I'd started petting her! But then she kept sneezing... And sneezing... And sneezing! I looked at her, trying not to laugh too loud when I saw her face screwed up just like a human's would be! Oh my goodness, it was so funny!

My mom and sister are supposed to get back today. I wonder when they'll be back, though? We didn't get home from our trip till 3:30, but I heard my youth pastor's wife say they were going to get home at 1:00. Well... It is 2:30 now...

I really miss Steve. I hope he's okay... I can't believe I heard absolutely nothing about him having to be taken to the emergency room during the trip! The poor guy... But really, I think he was setting himself up for it. Two huge trips in a row, with only two days between?? His workaholism worries me. Probably everyone else, too...

I stayed up way too late last night again. Geez, no matter how hard I try--! But I had a writing surge all at once. So I had to write the story that was running through my head. It was about me and Elizabeth. She is so completely different than me... We even differ in opinions on what kind of nature we like! Crazy.

So anyway, I took two sentences of what she said and what I said, and then I continued the story in a different turn than how it went. It was fun... In trying to figure out the emotions and stuff, I sometimes took what I probably would think in that actual situation, and sometimes I took what I felt right then as I was writing it. I love it when I get into writing moods like that... Everything always comes out good, or pretty good at least. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023