Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Mad at B & J
3:29 p.m. || July 23, 2002

AAAAHHH!! Oh my goodness. What is wrong with me?! Why can I not simply get over Justin?!

Beth e-mailed me today about her May-Mac experience. I do not know what is wrong with me. But her whole e-mail made me feel like she was telling me how good she was with the little kids, rubbing in the fact that I am NOT good with them. Of course she wasn't doing that. But I just have this thing with her. I don't know. We shouldn't converse through the Internet. :(

The thing that really got me was at the end, though. She signed her camp name... She wrote it chiP. Capital in an odd place.

Just like Justin does his nickname.

Now, no one who's reading this could possibly understand the effect that had on me unless you know the whole Beth-Justin-Stephanie story. I'm not about to relay it... But that little fact... It just bit at me inside! They do everything together. They talk about everything together. They rub off on each other. They take on each other's little idiosyncrasies.

That's why it hit me so hard. They are destined to be together, I tell you, and it is KILLING me! :::proceeds to go in a whole tyrannic vent:::

And what bugs me the most is the way Beth says they're (mimic) "just following God's plan!" She says they're "just friends!" It tears me to PIECES!! And getting torn to pieces really hurts! I just want to throw them far far away on some deserted island so they can do their little thing and be together forever like I'm sure they will be and NOT BOTHER ME.

But then I would have to face them in heaven... Because they're both perfect Christians, too.

No, wait. For hating them being together I'd probably be cast into hell anyway. So I wouldn't even have to worry about facing them together and perfect in heaven. >:(

:::slowly simmers:::

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023