Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Changing the Password
2:23 p.m. || January 19, 2012

FYI, I'm going to change my diary's password. I'm not sure now who I have given the password to and who I haven't, and before I launch into too-personal territory, I want to know who my readers are. Sorry to do this--it's going to be annoying learning a new password for me, too, but hopefully I'll think of something not too difficult to remember.

Please leave me a note if you want to keep reading. Diaryland members can use the "Notes" link in the sidebar; non-Diaryland members can use the "Guestbook" link in the sidebar. I updated the Guestbook link so there is actually one there now.

Love,
Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023