Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Flashbacks!
12:58 p.m. || April 13, 2012

Talk about flashbacks!! Wow. Just learned on Facebook from a friend that the OC Supertones are back together again. Oh my goodness, just hearing that name sends me back!

Youth group days
Pool table with Justin, my then-crush
The old EDGE house, the little one, before we bought the Christian Science Church and converted it
Cruisin' the World car racing game
Foosball (Liz's favorite!)
Air hockey
Red Vines
River Days
Leadership meetings on Thursday night
Neon-colored laminated cards with Bible verses printed on them
The time the EDGE house got broken into and a bunch of CDs got stolen

Those are the memories that spring to mind when I hear the Supertones. It's funny that I don't automatically think of quizzing, which was a huge part of my life then. I guess that string of memories must be connected with other songs or bands. :)

Fun flashback day! Makes me want to go read my teen paper-and-pen journals now. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023