Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Cherry Print and Gingham
7:15 p.m. || June 20, 2012

Dear Diary,

I think I'm starting to grow into myself. :) Hallelujah!

I just painted my toes all cute. They are yellow on each big toe with a bunch of cherries, and red and green alternating on the other four toes. And I don't care what anybody thinks. Because I think it is very, very cute and Stephanie-ish. :D

If I ever start a craft blog or something of the sort, it will be titled Cherry Print and Gingham.

And this makeup thing is very Stephanie, too.

And the other day I realized, thanks to a comment Stephen made about my family's eccentricities, that I have an eccentric family and I love them. In other times I would deny my family's eccentricities. But I think I just realized that I love them.

I like growing into myself! My very own, unique, Stephanie self. :D

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023