Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Pushing Through the Summer
3:50 p.m. || July 22, 2004

I have nothing to write about, but I feel like updating in here.

This is my 112th entry. Wow.

And I've had this for... 2 years?! Gosh, I didn't know that!

LOL. 112 entries in 2 years/730 days. :) Tells you how much I update!

Summer's almost over. In 4 weeks I'll be going to college. (I hope. We're having some financial-aid difficulties... If I don't get my financial-aid stuff verified by August 1, I may not be going to college after all. :P Why didn't my mom keep track of her 2003 tax forms?!)

I have been doing absolutely nothing this summer, it seems. I haven't gone on any trips. I have only been to one River Day. I don't have a job. And I've been wasting my days just missing a guy who I'm not even going out with anymore!

The days really drag on this way.

Oh well. Maybe they'll pick up when my no-longer-boyfriend returns.

Of course... I leave a couple weeks after he returns. So, yeah, they'll probably pick up quite a bit!

I wish someone liked my journal.

Oops, I've been online for 2-1/2 hours. I should probably get off.

Later!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023