Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

This Emptiness
7:57 p.m. || September 01, 2004

Dear God,

I know Natalie's right. So Father, without hesitation, I give my deep desire for a husband to You. Father, I know You have someone in mind for me. And now I trust You to bring him to me, or me to him.

My Father, please take my life. My future. My everything. I belong to You and You alone.

I trust that though I may feel sad or lonely sometimes over this matter, You have--present tense--my future, my life in Your hands.

Lord, thank You for bringing Kehli into Natalie's life. Thank You for fulfilling Your promises to her. Help me grow in maturity so that I may be exceedingly happy for her.

In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

I'm Yours
Cherie Ketchum

All my life I've waited
For someone to come and
Give their life to me completely.
Now my heart is Yours;
You died to fill this void,
This emptiness, and love me purely.

And as You take my hand in Yours
And lead me gently,
Your tender voice, it slowly
Soothes my mind.

And once again, I'm Yours.
All of me, all I am, I'm Yours.

Since I've let You in,
Your love has overwhelmed me,
Sentenced me to sweet surrender.
Changed from inside out,
My dreams come true in You;
My hardened heart has been won over.

And as You take my hand in Yours
And lead me gently,
Your tender voice, it slowly
Soothes my mind.

And once again, I'm Yours.
All of me, all I am, I'm Yours.

In this moment, I realize that all the different views on dating DO NOT MATTER. Whatever you choose, God will work through it to bring you to the right person. He loves us and wants to complete our lives in every way. So whether you date or not doesn't even matter.

I want to tell the whole teen world this.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023