Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

*Cry* Kill me now...
6:24 p.m. || August 14, 2013

Oh, kill me now. I have not been this exhausted in...ever, it seems like. Oh my gosh.

I did not sleep well last night. I woke up around 6 with a bad dream and had a hard time getting back to sleep. I had to buy a 5-hour energy drink to wake me up at work and then it made me feel like crap and I didn't even drink the whole thing. Plus my lovely monthly started today. I just want to cry, I am so wiped out.

Adrien's mom wrote me today on Fb and asked if I wanted to meet up today or tomorrow. I declined, even though I really didn't want to. But she might be moving here so it'll probably be okay.

And I have to go get some BBQ sauce for dinner. Good thing pulled pork sandwiches with leftover pork are not hard to make.

Oh my gosh. I just want sleep, God...

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023