Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Awful Day.
7:09 p.m. || March 05, 2014

Oy. Never been so frustrated and disappointed in my life.

Started with driving 20 minutes in the nastiest weather EVER to pick up some baby clothes I agreed to buy from somebody on Facebook. I get there, money in hand, and the baby clothes aren't there. It's a porch pick-up, so she's not even home, and I never got a cell phone number from her, so I can't even call her. Either she forgot to put them out or they got stolen. That was the hugest disappointment.

Then I've been on this hunt for a good foundation color. The problem is I'm trying to find a match without buying a product, because the stores I buy from have sucky return policies on opened/used cosmetics. Like, they won't take them back. Which just irritates the living daylights out of me. And I can't get a straight answer from ANYONE on which foundation color I should buy. I cannot tell you my irritation.

Seems like there was something else, but I can't remember what it was.

Our house looks like a disaster. I'm worried that I broke the car seat I bought from a friend and I can't find out until March 22nd when I get it inspected.

And it is seriously, seriously nasty outside. One of the worst rainstorms we've had in a while. But I decided to go out driving in it to the nearby mall anyway because I so desperately needed to get out of the house and go do mind-numbing stuff like window shopping.

Dinner is in the crockpot. I just need to chop up some veggies to go with it (tacos).

I'm making some peanut butter balls for snacks at work because I have got to have something to make it through the mornings.

I bought some of that pre-made cookie dough at the store yesterday, so that's in the oven baking.

And in spite of all this I'm still so incredibly depressed and dejected. I can't wait until Stephen gets home.

I also can't wait until this weather goes away. I will be so much happier. It is truly amazing the difference weather makes on my moods.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023