Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Songs on Changing
7:42 p.m. || October 18, 2004

A song that kind of goes with my last entry:

Better Days
Point of Grace

Chorus:
Better days are on the way my friend
Just a ways on down the line
I believe that just around the bend
Everything's gonna be fine
Better days are just a dream right now
It's like all you do is pray
But the world keeps turning
Bringing us better days

And a song from the same album that tells me, in the middle of a changing world, one thing DOESN'T change:

My God
Point of Grace

Chorus:
My God has never let me down
My God has turned my world around
He loves me even though I know I don't deserve Him
My God has never turned away
He's with me every single day
He's broken all the chains and set this captive free

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023