Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Some Happy News
5:37 p.m. || November 05, 2004

I learned something yesterday that absolutely MADE MY DAY! :D And what timing, too... It's about time I had some good news to make me happy. My French teacher, who is 24 and has been married for all of, like, 2 years, and his wife are expecting their first child!!!! I can't even SAY how excited and happy I am for him!! It's so great... I love my French teacher, and I'm just so glad for him and his wife. Like I said, it made MY day to hear it! :D

Thanksgiving in a few weeks! My whole family is coming down to see me. And then 2 weeks after that, CHRISTMAS BREAK!!! :)

Okay. I have nothing else to write, so bye for now!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023