Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

O Irony!
1:37 p.m. || November 14, 2004

{laughing}

So the weekends are the times I like to drag out my makeup and do up my hair. But I don't even have a car. I don't go out anywhere... I just dress up and wander around campus.

Right now I'm wearing black (nice) pants, a solid dark-red-colored T-shirt with a 3/4 sleeve jacket over it. I parted my hair to the side (not in the middle like I always do). I would've done zigzag but that's really hard, especially when my hair is so darn STATIC-Y! I'm wearing this dark brown lipgloss and some foundation and mascara.

This is totally dressed up for me.

And I don't have anywhere to go.

Oh well! I have choir rehearsal from 2-4 this afternoon--SHOOT!! That's in 20 minutes!!!! Oh my word... Am I ever going to finish that...speech due tomorrow? :(

Anyway! Just thought I'd let you into some idiosyncrasies of mine. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023