Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

{Cries}
3:30 p.m. || December 16, 2004

That. *Stinks*.

So, Elizabeth sent me two e-mails with a lot of (big) pictures attached. They overloaded my mailbox. So GroupWise deleted all my other e-mails to get the box back down to size.

I'm going to cry.

Why, why, why, why did I let Elizabeth send me those? That was just not a good idea. Now I've lost soooooo many e-mails that I really wanted to keep! My chapel card responses from Gene... My e-mails from my grandpa and grandma... Just a ton of stuff.

Oh, life is unfair!!

{sigh} Yes, I know I'm being melodramatic. But I hate to lose precious things like that!

Just don't ever touch my diaries! I WILL KILL.

(Well, maybe not, but I will make you wish I would.)

Stupid GroupWise... >sob<

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023