Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Weeeiiirrddd-oooo!!
7:13 p.m. || September 03, 2002

Heeheehee! I love being hyper!! I turn major weird-o then, at least if it's around people I'm really used to (like, um, my sister and mom? :) ). I just popped into Grandma's room where Sam was (go figure) watching TV and went, "Blidlidlidlidlidl!!!" You know, that weird high-pitched noise you make when you flip the tip of your tongue up & down inside your mouth real fast...uh...maybe not.... Heh. :D I CAN SEE INSIDE YOUR BRAIN AND YOU ARE THINKING OF OTHER THINGS YOU DO WITH YOUR TONGUE THAN MAKE WEIRD NOISES! Hahahahaaaaa, I have ESP and I can read your mind...

Um, yeah... I am just a leeettle weird when I am hyper! LOL!

Anyway. What was the other thing I was going to write about being hyper? Oh yeah!

Going back and forth between Grandma's and my house I was pretending to fly. Flap flap flap flap! I am an angel flying down a golden, glittering pathway to an enchanted seaside castle! Flap flap flap!

LOL... I was secretly hoping my grandma couldn't see me through the sliding glass door of her house... :D

Eccentric. Am I eccentric? We "learned" that word in American Lit. today (though most of us knew what it meant already) and it gave a very good definition. It does NOT mean crazy or insane. I forget what the book said, but it said something like odd; out of the ordinary/customary/whateverz. I don't sink I em...out of ze ordinary. Vat is "ze ordinary"? Vat is normal? According to a great philosopher of this world of my own, normal is "just a setting on the dryer." :)

BLIDLIDLIDLIDLIDL!!! :D

-Stephanie the Weird

P.S. Yeeeessh, what is with all the espanol speakers?! Francais, Francais, people!!!



May 2007 edit: Holy cow... I would delete this entry if it weren't going to mess up my whole "system" I've got going on (my URL tags for the individual entries are always the number of the entry). I swear I was not high or drunk. I really was just hyper (this is the beginning of 10th grade). I must've had too much sugar... Wow.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023