Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Lovely, Romantic, Sad Song
3:37 p.m. || December 25, 2004

Just because I LOVE this song and it's on the CD I will be getting soon (!!) and it totally feels like it applies right now, and I'd love to send it to Nate, but I won't, #1 'cause that's dumb, #2 'cause Cassie reads his e-mails for him:

Now You're Gone
The Coats

You're right, I'm wrong
I'm right, you're wrong.
Round and round
And on and on.
It doesn't matter
Now you're gone.

The truth is all around to see
Our petty differences mean nothing
Because it's over

And now you're gone and I miss you
It's not the same without you close to me
How can I go on when I need you?
This emptiness has got me on my knees
Now you're gone.

I've seen the love that's in your eyes
Could that end with just "good-bye"?
Misunderstandings
(Nothing's what it seems)

I wish that I could find a way
To hold you in my arms again
Laugh at all those little things
That only we could understand.

Oh my goodness!! I really want that CD now...

I wonder if Nate feels the same way that this song does? Maybe if we both feel the same way then we could get back together...

Sorry. :) Silly dreams that come from listening to lovely, romantic, sad songs.

I'm doing okay today. I hope Nate keeps his promise and calls tonight.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023