Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

A Prayer for Nicole
9:53 p.m. || January 18, 2005

Dear God, Nicole is so heavy on my heart. After her e-mail, God, I don't know what to say. I see now why Ashley asked to pray for Nicole to realize what she'd done.

Oh, God, that You would do that! Somehow, please ease this heart-stabbing pain I feel for her. Teach her the Truth--oh, Lord, do all You can to reach her!

And, Father, continue to mature Ashley. She has a good start. Lord, just teach her what You have taught me about following You.

Most of all, Jesus, bring across Nicole's path some older, wiser Christians. Anoint their words; speak through them. Let her listen...

Oh, please guide her out, Lord. And spare her as much pain as possible. Cling to her, Lord. I love You. Yours, Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023