Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Moises <3
1:36 p.m. || March 16, 2005

I�ve fallen in love with somebody. He is short and tan-skinned with dark hair and a smile that truly lights up his face, quiet and sweet to his friends, funny and happy, and just downright wonderful. He is Moises from my 4th grade class. :)

Yesterday when I went to field experience, the kids had their reading scores for the month of March written up on one of the whiteboards. Moises, dressed in a nice white shirt and black pants�they had a musical performance later that day�looked up at the scores and laughed. �I thought Micheal�s score said 1221, because the �l� at the end of his name looked like a one.� That alone made me smile�a kid who has already learned to laugh at himself!�and then he saw Jasmine�s score and said, �Look at how many points Jasminian�s got.�

Jasminian?? THAT�S SO CUTE!!! I thought and I finally fell in love with the little boy. I seriously wanted to take him up in my arms right then and take him home with me to be mine. He�s just� an angel. And in that nice white shirt and black pants, I was so proud, because I could see he was raised in a family that gave him good clothes and raised him with good manners. I really really really would LOVE to meet his parents! They must be wonderful people.

Now, none of you tell the rest of my 4th graders�but yes, by far, Moises is my favorite. :) Shhhh!!

I love that little kid.

I almost wish he had a harder time with math and stuff so I could help him more. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023